make your own site for free
Mobirise

Bible Seminars, Courses & Classes

Here are some other Bible Study opportunities for the rest of the Sydney area.

Sydney LocationSeminar, Course or ClassDayTime
BurwoodConversational English
Sunday6pm
Cabramatta West 
Bible ClassWednesday8pm
CampsieBible ClassWednesday8pm
Castle Hill
Conversational EnglishTuesday7:30pm
Castle HillBible TalkSunday9:30am
Castle HillBible ClassWednesday8pm
Elderslie
Bible ClassWednesday7:30pm

Kirrawee

Bible ClassWednesday8pm
Oatley WestConversational EnglishSunday9:15am
Punchbowl Bible ClassSunday6pm
Oatley West
Bible ClassWednesday8pm
RiverwoodBible TalkSunday8am
RiverwoodBible ClassWednesday8pm
MoorebankBible ClassSunday6:30pm

Yagoona

Bible ClassWednesday8pm

Punchbowl

Bible TalkWednesday8pm

Cabramatta West

Bible TalkSunday7pm

Kemps Creek

Bible SeminarSunday2:30pm

Mulgoa

Bible Talk (occasional)Sunday3pm

West Ryde

Bible Class (monthly)Saturday4:30pm

Yagoona

Bible SeminarSunday3pm
Showing entries (filtered from total entries)

all Sydney locations and contacts

Suburb Address Email address Website
Burwood
Corner Shaftesbury & Paisley Roads
shaftesburyrd@aace.info
bridgetothebible.com
Cabramatta West

101 Lime Street

cabramatta@aace.info
www.cabramattachristadelphians.com
Campsie

406 Beamish Street

campsie@aace.info
Castle Hill245 Old Northern Roadcastlehill@aace.infocastlehillbec.org.au
Doonside15 Coghlan Crescentdoonside@aace.info
ElderslieHassall Streetcamden@aace.info

Kemps Creek

Heritage College, 110 Cross Streetkempscreek@aace.infowww.kcce.org.au
Kirrawee77 Acacia Road Northsutherland@aace.infowww.sutherlandchristadelphians.org
Lakemba232 Lakemba Streetlakemba@aace.infowww.lakembachristadelphians.org.au
Milperra
Milperra Public School, Pozieres Avenuegeorgeshall@aace.info
Mount ColahMeeting in local homesmtcolah@aace.infowww.jesusgave.org
MulgoaMulgoa Hall, 349 Littlefields Roadbluemountains@aace.infowww.bluemountainschristadelphians.info
Oatley West1 Myall Streethurstville@aace.infowww.livingtruth.info
PadstowPadstow Park Public Schoolbaringa@aace.infowww.baringa.org
Padstow Heights11 Queensbury Road
Punchbowl100 Highclere Avenuepunchbowl@aace.infowww.punchbowlchristadelphians.org.au
Riverwood265 Bonds Roadriverwood@aace.infowww.riverwoodce.com.au
MoorebankNewbridge Heights School, Lewin Crescentmoorebank@aace.info
West Ryde4 Maxim Streetwestryde@aace.infowww.hopeinryde.com
Willoughby EastCommunity Room 2, Willoughby Park Centre, 15 Warrane Roadchatswood@aace.info
Yagoona19 Worland Streetyagoona@aace.infowww.yagoonachristadelphians.org
Showing entries (filtered from total entries)

© Copyright 2019 - All Rights Reserved